It’s been a while…

Heyy again mochis! It’s been like, 5 years (jk) but I’m backk!!! I present to you (drumroll pleaassee) Monster Energy hoodies! This body was requested by someone on Graal and I was pleased to edit the body.

monsterenergydrink.png

The original body – killagraalgfx

In a month or so, it will be Graaloween! I’ve been preparing several bodies because I’ve realised that I’m extremely slow at editing xD.  <just a sneak peak> The Graaloween bodies I’m thinking of editing include a clown costume, skeleton hoodie as well as a pumpkin costume (this one is full out because i’ve decided to step up my pumpkin game from just a pumkin on a t-shirt) I’ll also try to edit more often and not have like 6 month gaps in between.

Feel free to PM me on Graal Online Classic (by the name Clementine) for personal bodies you would like me to edit for you!

well

see ya guys

laterrr!!

Clemmy

3 comments

Leave a comment