Cute School Girl Doll!

Heyo, it’s kinda been a long time, like a week or something… It feels like an eternity since I’ve last posted because school has started again and it’s such a paaiiiiin 😥 ( i cant play graal as much as i want to and i cant edit as much as i want to) Anyways, this body was a request and I had a lot of fun making it! ^~^ I’m always open for requests however I might take some time editing it because of school.

dollschoolgirl

Original – MiyabiGraal

If you want to request for a body feel free to comment on a post or PM me on GraalOnlineClassic by the name Clementine/Clement.

see ya later alligator dont forget your toilet paper (what)

Clem

5 comments

      1. bru they stole this “school girl doll body”
        and thats not really a coincidence they said they made it??
        They could have at least said edited and gave credit

        Like

    1. The base body was a doll body from MiyabiGraal. I edited on the patterns on the back and the sleeves, then I added the skirt myself. Everything on this site is self-edited by the three gfx artists running Fruitimochi, and we always give credit. I hope you understand and I’m sorry if this offended you.

      Like

Leave a comment