Can You Guys Do Me a Favour?

Yes, I am Aussie as you can probably tell (favour, colour, etc.) but that’s not what this post is about.

As I said before, I won’t be posting for a while because of school. There’s something called the weekends and I thought that if I finished my homework at the speed of lightning, I’d be able to edit heads and post it for you guys. That’s where you come in.

I have zero ideas and it takes me 10 minutes to think of something to edit so can you guys please leave your suggestions in the comments below (or on the requests page if you want a personal) and when I am free I will edit your wonderful ideas!

Does that sound like a plan? (this is the bit where you guys yell ‘YEAH’) a-anyway..

Please leave any suggestions for female (or male) heads in the comments below and I will try to edit them during my free time.

I am hoping to see some suggestions in the comment box ❤

Frootloops

Leave a comment